Christmas Memories 

What is your favorite Christmas memories or traditions? I have two of them. 

1. I enjoy the candle lighting service at my church. The past two years I did not attend one. This year my family will be attending the one at our new church. It is such a beautiful time of worship. 

2. Spending time with family. My wife and I are really big into family. This year we will not get to be with as much family because of schedules. 

I urge you to make the most out of Christmas. Spend time with your family. Make new lasting memories. Most importantly worship the King who was born in a humble manger. 

Leave a Reply

