Thanksgiving #5

Thankful that I can share God with people around the world through this blog. God tells us to go to the end of the earth and make disciples of all nations. I have been to South America twice and Dallas, TX twice. I enjoy doing this because I am able to share the love of God and the good news that Jesus died so that we may have eternal life. 

Through this blog I have reached several countries: 

  • United States 
  • Cameroon 
  • Egypt
  • Canada 
  • Morocco 
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom 
  • Japan 

I am not saying this so that I can brag. Please do not take it that way. I just want to say that I am thankful and grateful to reach so many different nations through this platform. I consider it an honor to have so many people read my blog. 

Leave a Reply

