Marriage 

“The LORD God fashioned into a woman the rib which He had taken from the man, and brought her to the man.”‭‭Genesis‬ ‭2:22‬ ‭NASB‬

This post is for the guys, but ladies please stick around and enjoy. 

Have you ever thought about how much your wife is made for you? As I read this verse I immediately thought how much my wife means to me. She does so much for me and my family. She sacrifices so much. I never knew I would be so lucky to have such a wonderful wife. She truly is made for me. 

Guys if you have ever bought anything that was custom made you know how much thought was put into it. When you get that product whatever it is you know it is for you. You treasure it and show it off. Why? Because you are proud of it. You are proud to have such a beautiful thing. 

This is how we need to view our wives. God has painstakingly developed a wife for each us. We should be proud of her. We need to show her off. We need to take care of her. Wives truly are one of a kind. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

